Black Eye Pea’s Will I Am Set’s The Record Straight On Gay Gangster Perez Hilton

Now look how calm Will I Am is and look how fag boy is bringing all the Drama I think someone need’s to really SHUT this PUNK Perez Hilton up and to all gay people you are no better than anyone else you don’t have the right to talk smack if you can’t  back it up. www.dontknow3.com

2 Responses to “Black Eye Pea’s Will I Am Set’s The Record Straight On Gay Gangster Perez Hilton”

  1. No offence,but not ALL gay people support Perez. That is just fucked up. Some of my relatives are gay & hate him! I hate Perez & he is just a stupid person for tweeting for help.

  2. dontknow3 Says:

    Yeah no offense taken and I know everyone is unique but show respect and get respect

Leave a Reply

